Trance Talents Sessions 011 – Mixed by Noadja

Trackist of last night’s Trance Talents Sessions mixed by Noadja:

1. Coldplay – Midnight (Tiesto Remix)
2. Matt Cerf, Ost&Meyer – Like We Love (Original Mix)
3. Paul Oakenfold ft. Cassandra Fox – Touch Me (Mike Koglin 2.0
4. Denis Kenzo ft Sveta B – Deep In My Heart (Original Mix)
5. Ferry Tayle – The Most Important Thing (Cold Rush Remix)
6. Sied Van Riel ft. Jennifer Rene & Roger Shah – Without You (Ron
Alperin Remix)
7. Ultimate – The Next Point (Original Mix)
8. Aly Fila, Sue McLaren & Skypatrol – Running (Extended Mix)
9. Ram ft Stine Grove – RAMore (Original Mix)
10.Jess Morgan & Allen Envy – The Heart That Never Sleeps
(Original Mix)
11.The Thrillseekers – Find You (Ferry Tayle Remix)
12.Angelique – Being (Original Cold Rush Noadja Mashup)

Trance Talents Sessions 011 – Mixed by Noadja by Above All on Mixcloud