Epitome of Sound 24

The new Epitome of Sound is online! Episode 24, mixed by Noadja:

1. Myon & Shane 54 ft Amy Pearson – Hurricane (Myon Shane 54 In Search Of Sunrise Intro Mix)
2. LTN – Never Ending Highway (Original Mix)
3. Capital Cities – Safe And Sound (Markus Schulz vs Grube Hovsepian Extended Mix)
4. Daniel Vitellaro & Katrina Harris – Discovery (Spark7 Remix)
5. Ferry Tayle ft Erica Curran – Rescue Me (Ferry Tayle The Wizard Club Mix)
6. Niels Alexander – The Dark Side (Original Mix)
7. Alex MORPH ft Natalie Gioia – My Heaven (Original Mix)
8. Mike Spinner – From the Heart
9. John O’Callaghan, Erica Curran – I Believe (Craig Connelly Remix)
10.Alpha Duo – Imperium (16 bit master)
11.Leon Boiler ft Simon Binkenborn – I Finally Found (Extended Mix)
12.Vadim Zhukov – Moscow Morning (Ultimate Remix) TRANCE TALENT
13.Alex Shore – Frisson (Mitex Remix)