Epitome of Sound 29 : Above All Special

Noadja’s new Epitome of Sound is online, this time he mixed an Above All Special! The mix contains tracks that are released in the first half of 2014 and some exclusive previews of releases that are coming in the next half of this year!

1. Diego Morrill – La Brisa 2013 (Intro Mix)
2. Ihab Sameh – Dating on the seashore Master NEW
3. Noadja – Come to You
4. Vlad Krotov – Not Afraid NEW
5. Niels Alexander – The Dark Side (Original Mix)
6. ID – ID (ID Remix)NEW
7. James Kelly – Together as One (Dirkie Coetzee Remix)NEW
8. Mitex – Delusion (Diego Morrill Remix)
9. Seltigma – Level Up (Original Mix)
10. Damien S Vs. Under – The Cars Below (Alex Shore Remix)
11. Mino Safy – Skyline (Original Mix)
12. Noadja – Your Loving Arms (Original Mix) NEW
13. Alex Shore – Frisson (Original Mix)
14. DJ Lloyd feat. Nanje Nowack – Titan (Seltigma Remix)NEW
15. Alpha Duo & Johan De Kock – Eminence (Original Mix)NEW
16. Mike Spinner – From the Heart (Original Mix)
17.James Kelly – Light at the Other Side NEW